Return to News Listing

Official Declaration of 2014 Local Government Election Results

Nov 19, 2014

The Chief Election Officer for the Corporation of Delta has declared the following persons elected in the 2014 Local Government Elections: 

Office of Mayor (one elected by acclamation) 

Lois E. Jackson 

Office of Councillor (six elected) 

Sylvia Bishop
Robert Campbell
Jeannie Kanakos
Heather King
Bruce McDonald
Ian L. Paton

Office of School Trustee (seven elected)

Rhiannon Bennett
Laura Dixon
Nick Kanakos
Fabian Milat
Bruce Reid
Dale Saip
Val Windsor

View the Official Declaration of 2014 Local Government Election Results and 2014 Voter Turnout Statistics.

Visit the Elections page for further information.

  • Upcoming Events

    Easter Parade
    April 21, 2019

    All Events

  • Discover Delta

    Take in the natural beauty of Watershed Park.

    Learn More

  • Subscribe to our Newsletter

    Click Here
  • Find a Program/Activity