Return to News Listing

Tour de Delta 2016 results are in!

Jul 11, 2016

What a weekend of racing! Congratulations to all of the Tour de Delta 2016 winners and competitors.

Joelle Numainville (Quebec, Canada) dominated the women's races this weekend winning all three Tour de Delta races!

Ryan Roth (Ontario, Canada) took the win for the White Spot Road Race men's race; Scott Law (New South Wales, Australia) for the Brenco Criterium; and Elliott Doyle (Quebec, Canada) for the MK Delta Criterium.

Fellow competitors didn't let the 1st place winners get there without a fight. See the full Tour de Delta race results for the list of 2nd and 3rd place winners.

Thank you to race organizers and the over 400 volunteers who helped make Tour de Delta 2016 a successful sports and community event!